LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2019-12-13 Friday - TWN 2139
2019-12-10 Tuesday - TWN 9710
2019-12-06 Friday - TWN 0348
2019-12-03 Tuesday - TWN 5584
2019-11-29 Friday - TWN 4970
2019-11-26 Tuesday - TWN 6465
2019-11-22 Friday - TWN 6229
2019-11-19 Tuesday - TWN 2851
2019-11-15 Friday - TWN 3405
2019-11-12 Tuesday - TWN 8296
2019-11-08 Friday - TWN 8133
2019-11-05 Tuesday - TWN 1765
2019-11-01 Friday - TWN 9014
2019-10-29 Tuesday - TWN 5097
2019-10-25 Friday - TWN 6638