LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2019-10-11 Friday - TWN 6360
2019-10-08 Tuesday - TWN 0877
2019-10-04 Friday - TWN 2189
2019-10-01 Tuesday - TWN 6224
2019-09-27 Friday - TWN 0386
2019-09-24 Tuesday - TWN 8641
2019-09-20 Friday - TWN 7118
2019-09-17 Tuesday - TWN 9877
2019-09-13 Friday - TWN 5296
2019-09-10 Tuesday - TWN 0934
2019-09-06 Friday - TWN 3412
2019-09-03 Tuesday - TWN 4767
2019-08-30 Friday - TWN 2094
2019-08-27 Tuesday - TWN 1213
2019-08-23 Friday - TWN 6854