LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2019-09-14 Saturday - SG 3636
2019-09-13 Friday - TWN 5296
2019-09-12 Thursday - SG45 7719
2019-09-11 Wednesday - SG 1634
2019-09-10 Tuesday - TWN 0934
2019-09-09 Monday - SG45 2254
2019-09-08 Sunday - SG 7708
2019-09-07 Saturday - SG 1120
2019-09-06 Friday - TWN 3412
2019-09-05 Thursday - SG45 8224
2019-09-04 Wednesday - SG 1691
2019-09-03 Tuesday - TWN 4767
2019-09-02 Monday - SG45 1570
2019-09-01 Sunday - SG 6267
2019-08-31 Saturday - SG 9270