LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2019-10-13 Sunday - SG 8903
2019-10-12 Saturday - SG 7690
2019-10-11 Friday - TWN 6360
2019-10-10 Thursday - SG45 8306
2019-10-09 Wednesday - SG 0712
2019-10-08 Tuesday - TWN 0877
2019-10-07 Monday - SG45 8718
2019-10-06 Sunday - SG 0944
2019-10-05 Saturday - SG 6481
2019-10-04 Friday - TWN 2189
2019-10-03 Thursday - SG45 0337
2019-10-02 Wednesday - SG 7047
2019-10-01 Tuesday - TWN 6224
2019-09-30 Monday - SG45 7316
2019-09-29 Sunday - SG 3920