LUCKYDRAW4D Result

Result:

DATE PERIOD 1ST PRIZE RESULT
2020-04-05 Sunday - SG 8851
2020-04-04 Saturday - SG 7061
2020-04-03 Friday - TWN 9027
2020-04-02 Thursday - SG45 8094
2020-04-01 Wednesday - SG 3054
2020-03-31 Tuesday - TWN 4855
2020-03-30 Monday - SG45 9002
2020-03-29 Sunday - SG 7474
2020-03-28 Saturday - SG 8772
2020-03-27 Friday - TWN 6615
2020-03-26 Thursday - SG45 1407
2020-03-25 Wednesday - SG 9148
2020-03-24 Tuesday - TWN 4176
2020-03-23 Monday - SG45 6405
2020-03-22 Sunday - SG 6084